Newsletters

Newsletters Files

Download EYFS September Newsletter Monday, 04 October 2021
Download Newsletter - Friday 1 October Friday, 01 October 2021
Download Newsletter June 2021 Monday, 21 June 2021
Download Pastoral Newsletter Saturday, 05 June 2021
Download Spring 2 Newsletter 2021 Friday, 26 March 2021
Download Spring 1 Newsletter 2021 Friday, 05 February 2021
Download Christmas Newsletter 2020 2 Thursday, 03 December 2020
Download Autumn Newsletter 2 2020 Friday, 20 November 2020
Download Autumn Newsletter 1 2020 1 Thursday, 08 October 2020

Richard de Clare Community Academy, Halstead